• Sales: (517) 337-8383
  • Service: (517) 827-1679
  • Parts: (517) 827-1680

2651 Jolly Road Directions Okemos, MI 48864

Info

Meet Our Staff | Capital Honda, Okemos MI 48864

Photo: Lance Castle

Lance Castle

General Manager

(517)) 337-8383

lcastle@capital-honda.com

Photo: Sam VanDam

Sam VanDam

New Car Sales Manager

(517) 337-8383

svandam@capital-honda.com

Photo: Charlie Rowell

Charlie Rowell

Sales Manager

(517) 337-8383

crowell@capital-honda.com

Photo: Anthony Vang

Anthony Vang

Finance & Internet Manager

(517) 337-8383

svang@capital-honda.com

Photo: Jeff Richards

Jeff Richards

Financal Services

(517) 337-8383

jrichards@capitol-honda.com

Photo: John Crambell

John Crambell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

jcrambell@capital-honda.com

Photo:Tim Watters

Tim Watters

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

twatters@capital-honda.com

Photo:Scott Vasquez

Scott Vasquez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

svasquez@capital-honda.com

Photo:Jim Hall

Jim Hall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

jhall@capital-honda.com

Photo: Pierre Farah

Pierre Farah

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

pfarah@capital-honda.com

Photo: Trevor Moyer

Trevor Moyer

Sales & Leasing Consultant
(517) 337-8383
tmoyer@capital-honda.com

Photo: Kris Vannocker

Kris Vannocker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

kvannocker@capital-honda.com

Photo: Christopher Rice

Christopher Rice

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

crice@capital-honda.com

Photo: Brittney Vachon

Brittney Vachon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

bvachon@capital-honda.com

Photo: Claude Wight

Claude Wight

Service Manager

(517) 337-8383

cwight@capital-honda.com

Photo: Greg Hager

Greg Hager

Parts Manager
(517) 337-8383
ghager@capital-honda.com

Photo: Michael Vang

Michael Vang

Parts Advisor
(517) 337-8383
mvang@capital-honda.com

Photo: Jacob McCaffrey

Jacob McCaffrey

Parts Advisor
(517) 337-8383
jmccaffrey@capital-honda.com

Photo:Randy Ford

Randy Ford

Service Advisor

(517) 337-8383

rford@capital-honda.com

Photo: Jake Russell

Jake Russell

Service Advisor

(517) 337-8383

jrussell@capital-honda.com

Photo: Jim Zimmerman

Jim Zimmerman

Service Advisor

(517) 337-8383

jzimmerman@capital-honda.com

Photo: Tom Merkle

Tom Merkle

Service Advisor

(517) 337-8383

tmerkle@capital-honda.com

Photo: Chris McCaffrey

Chris McCaffrey

Service Advisor

(517) 337-8383

cmccaffrey@capital-honda.com

Photo: Karen Kipp

Karen Kipp

Dearlership Liaison
(517) 337-8383
kkipp@capital-honda.com

Photo: Stephanie Jones

Stephanie Jones

Administrative Assistant
(517) 337-8383
sjones@capital-honda.com

Photo: Kristi Wozniak

Kristi Wozniak

Administrative Assistant
(517) 337-8383
mkwozniak@capital-honda.com

Photo: Kylea Wilson

Kylea Wilson

Sales Support
(517) 337-8383
kwilson@capital-honda.com

Photo: Pete Hernandez

Pete Hernandez

Building Manager
(517) 337-8383