Meet Our Staff | Capital Honda, Okemos MI

Sales Staff
Photo: Lance Castle

Lance Castle

General Manager

(517)) 337-8383

lcastle@capital-honda.com

Photo: Sam VanDam

Sam VanDam

New Car Sales Manager

(517) 337-8383

svandam@capital-honda.com

Photo: Charlie Rowell

Charlie Rowell

Sales Manager

(517) 337-8383

crowell@capital-honda.com

Photo: Anthony Vang

Anthony Vang

Finance & Internet Manager

(517) 337-8383

svang@capital-honda.com

Photo: Jeff Richards

Jeff Richards

Financal Services

(517) 337-8383

jrichards@capital-honda.com

Photo: John Crambell

John Crambell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

jcrambell@capital-honda.com

Photo:Tim Watters

Tim Watters

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

twatters@capital-honda.com

Photo:Scott Vasquez

Scott Vasquez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

svasquez@capital-honda.com

Photo: Pierre Farah

Pierre Farah

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

pfarah@capital-honda.com

Photo: Kris Vannocker

Kris Vannocker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

kvannocker@capital-honda.com

Photo: Zaine Shokohi

Zaine Shokohi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

mshokohi@capital-honda.com

Photo: Miles Cosand

Miles Cosand

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(517) 337-8383

mcosand@capital-honda.com

Photo: Karen Kipp

Karen Kipp

Dearlership Liaison
(517) 337-8383
kkipp@capital-honda.com

Photo: Stephanie Jones

Stephanie Jones

Administrative Assistant
(517) 337-8383
sjones@capital-honda.com

Photo: Kristi Wozniak

Kristi Wozniak

Administrative Assistant
(517) 337-8383
mkwozniak@capital-honda.com

Photo: Pete Hernandez

Pete Hernandez

Building Manager
(517) 337-8383