Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Nicole was amazing at helping me find what I need in a used Honda and introduced ideas I would not have thought of. She is excellent to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

My sales person Justin was very good at his job and a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

It is such a great experience to work with Justin. He was so patient to introduce all the new features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Thank you to Justin at Capitol Honda for being such a pleasure to work with. We certainly appreciated your attentiveness to answering all of our questions and to ensuring a smooth process in the purchase of our Honda Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I dealt with Justin in getting a new lease vehicle. He was very helpful. Would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

My wife and I have been looking for our next car for months. We ended up connecting with Justin Hartges from Capital Honda. Working with him was so nice. He listened to what we were looking for and got us into a car that fit our needs without being pushy or salesy. We will defiantly be working with Justin in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

We purchased a new vehical and Justin was our Salesman. He answered all our questions and made our time at the dealership efficient and pleasant. We were pleased that the vehical was not priced above the invoice price like some other dealerships. He was prompt in returning phone calls even when dealership was closed which was unexpected. Would definitely recommend Justin has a Salesman and the dealership.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Justin Hartges was an incredible sales person who helped me throughout the entire process. He was patient and supportive the entire way, and I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you to the dealership and Justin especially for helping with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Justin was really kind and helpful. He was honest about the various deals and prices. He had great communication throughout my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I picked out a car online, set up an appointment, and Justin showed us the car and did a great job with the sale!! No issues what so ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Justin was very nice to work with. He found the new car I wanted and gave me a good price for the old one. Thank you, Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Justin helped me get this car quick and fast and helped speed up the process as much as he could and he was super nice guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I Happend to bought my first new car this week and it was a amazing experience since the start. My salesman was Justin Hartges great kid really respectful and knowledgeable, he didn’t try to oversell me anything and at the same time get me the best offer for what I was looking for, I don’t regret my buy of my new Pilot and neither doing it at Capital Honda 💪.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Worked with Justin and he helped me out through the entire process. Would definitely recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

This dealership was great! I worked with Justin and he was awesome. He took the time to get to know me and was very great at answering all my questions. This was my first time buying a car by myself, so I appreciate all their help and ease of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Justin was knowledgeable and had what we needed at a fair price. Would recommend Justin at Capitol Honda to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Capital Honda. Justin was our contact person and he was a thorough professional. He was prompt in communication all through our interaction. He helped us find the right car, and was proactive in contacting us with all suitable options during our search for a car. He answered all questions very patiently, and was overall very helpful. His involvement made the entire process extremely smooth. We highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Im Truong i bought a new car from Jutstin he made me happy.i really like the way he takes care of customer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Justin was very attentive and has answered all of my silly questions since I purchased a 2015 CR-V with 17k miles! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Justin was phenomenal, accommodating to my needs. His communication is great. He is very helpful and kind. He took the time to explain the vehicle and it’s features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The facilities are nice, staff were friendly, Justin was really helpful in helping me get my new car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Staff was friendly and attentive. I worked with Justin who was very patient and informative. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Justin was very supportive with our choices, excellent service provider to our needs. Definitely will be coming back in the future, for more customer’s service like Justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Justin did a wonderful job showing me and my husband several cars we were looking for. He was knowledgeable about all the available models and trim packages. We ended up with a brand new Honda CR-V and couldn't be happier with it's appearance and high quality drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I had the pleasure of being greeted by Justin when I arrived at Capital Honda last week. I wasn’t in a hurry to buy, but walked out of there with a brand new 2022 Accord. Justin knew the ins and outs of the vehicle, was unmistakably genuine which made me feel comfortable purchasing from him, and made the process seamless and easy once we decided it was a good fit for what I needed. I had a great experience here and would highly recommend asking for Justin if you’re in search of a vehicle yourself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Justin made it easy and painless to go through this experience which I appreciated greatly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Car buying experience was smooth. I had to drive from Kalamazoo to buy the car. Capital Honda made it easy. I worked with Justin and he is very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

This dealership had great service!!! Justin was amazing to work with & did such a great job at showing all the cars features & more !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Justin was great! 5 star service for everything, my next car will be from here and from Justin. He made sure to make everything was as smooth and simple as possible on my end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

This dealership was great in assisting me during these hard times and helping me find the best car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Justin was great from the first text message! Not too pushy. I will recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Justin helped us purchase our first 2019 Honda Passport. For the last 25 years we have owned 5 Toyota Avalons so this was a change for us. Justin was sincere and knowledgeable about the vehicle, and we are glad we made the switch. We would definitely be happy to call on Justin in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Justin our sales rep was very helpful and an awesome young man to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I bought my first car from Capital Honda, Justin and Tony were great to work with. Only thing is that when I test drove my car I noticed the low tire pressure light was on, no big deal they filled them before I picked it up. But turns out the one tire has a slow leak so I will probably have to get a new tire. No big deal as they probably didn’t know. I will be back when I get another car in the future! Thank you guys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable, answer your questions, provide a variety of choices, with you from the beginning till you buy the vehicle. Like to work with you. Great thank. Justin you are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Justin was a great salesperson, very friendly and honest. It was evident that he cares, and enjoys what he does. Best car buying experience I've had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Justin was wonderful from the beginning until the end! He always followed up with me if I had questions! Polite, friendly & warm! Keep him, he’s a gem!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Justin was awesome! Although I did not purchase a car from Capital Honda because I was able to locate a vehicle elsewhere, Justin worked hard in trying to find me the vehicle ai was looking for. He was was quick to follow-up with any updates and available options. I would definitely work with Justin should the need for a new vehicle arise. THANK YOU Justin for all efforts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Justin was a great Salesman. He is very professional and friendly. He explained very well about Honda Accord and that makes me confident and I bought a car. Highly recommend. Justin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Justin Hartges was great salesman showing me the ins and outs of our 2015 Honda Odyssey. Did not push us into purchase. I told him what I felt was wrong with vehicle during the test drive and the team made sure everything was in working order before time of purchase. Highly recommend this dealership and appreciate their help. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Nathan Hartges was the salesman that assisted me. Without being pushy he was certainly helpful. He allowed me to drive a variety of used Hondas, choosing the one that best fit my needs and financial choices. He is a very personable addition to your staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Stopped by the dealer to see what was available as I knew I would be in the market for a new Honda soon. Was greeted by a young Justin Hartges who did a great job not making me feel old! Justin was friendly, polite, and very helpful and showed me a new Honda CRV. I left with all the info I needed and after some consideration I called back and sealed the deal. The next day Justin took me through all of the new functions and electronics on the car - new to me because my Honda Fit was a 2010. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Idropped by Honda, truly on a whim, to see the used cars available. I wasn’t planning on doing much but window shop, when Nicole Lutz greeted me and was willing to inform me if something in my price range became available, What was a whim one day ended with a purchase the next. All the folks I dealt with in this transaction, especially Nicole, and including Jeff, were personable, responded to all my questions, were willing to negotiate, gave a fair price in trade-in and I drove home happily in a new-to-us CRV. If Nicole hadn’t have started ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I went in to look at a car and was prepared for the usual pushy used car sales pitches. But I was surprised that the sales representatives were receptive, understanding, and cooperative to what I wanted. Nicole Lutz was my sales rep and she was very professional, informative, and at the end of the day treated me as an equal and did not try and talk down to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I take my Honda Civic hatchback here for routine maintenance. I have never had a bad encounter with any of the employees here, everyone is friendly and willing to help. The service representative Mike Vang is great to work with. He is knowledgeable and answers all of my questions/concerns on the car, and provides me advice on my car even if I am not at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

In the past, I took my Honda Accord for routine maintenance. I always admired the professionalism of the service staff. And always left there feeling confident. So when I found myself looking for a new car, it was instinctual to start my search at Capital Honda. They didn’t disappoint! i really want to thank Nicole Lutz, her patience and openness was very refreshing. She answered all my questions and helped me through the process.....I also want to thank Jeff! Both made my purchase experience very pleasant. The is a great dealership, they lead with their integrity, and I’...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Had a great experience at Capital Honda with Mike Vang and his team. They helped me with my oil change and it was quick, easy, and a great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

i dont normally write reviews for much, but the experiance that we had at this dealership was exceptional in every way starting with Tim Watters and then with Anthony in the finance department. The best of explaining and without all the pushing that we have come to expect. Make sure to inquire at this dealer if you are looking for a vehicle and dont like surprises. Highly recommend. John

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

Michael in service department was excellent. Professional, friendly, efficient. He is an asset to this dealership and should be commended. We are from California and have visited many dealerships in our travels and Michael is by far one of the best service representative there is. We will be back next year.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

Awesome help explaining and help financing never had an issue with a single thing clean building friendly staff . Would recommend this place to anyone .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

The people are friendly, courteous. My car was completed well within the time period that was promised, washed and ready to go when the I arrived. The price was better then the competitors bid. I was driven home and picked up as well! Couldn’t have asked for more!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

Every time I go in to get my 2009 Honda serviced, I always get great service. Jake always explains things in a way that I can understand. Thank you for making my experiences at your dealership pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

This is my 5th Honda CRV so I have had extensive experience over many years with the service department. My service representative, Randy Ford, is excellent and all the service representatives I have worked with in his absence have also been excellent. Everyone is very professional and helpful in all of my interactions with staff and go way beyond the call of duty in helping customers. I have recommended them to many people and one of my friends I know bought a Honda and recently replaced her car with another Honda because of the service department..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

On arrival, my auto was taken right in. Service host was timely, courteous, answered all my questions. I added on an oil change, they suggested tire rotation. All services were completed ahead of time scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2019

My husband's old car needed major repairs, so he decided that trading it in and buying a new car was his best option. The Honda staff helped him to pick out a new vehicle, arrange financing, and complete all of the paper work in record time, so that he could back on the road quickly. He got a great deal and loves his new Fit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I had brought a book to read while I waited. All of the employees I interacted with were courteous and kind. I gave a coupon to be used as payment. It was readily received and I was very pleased about the discount in payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I am leasing a 2018 CRV from Capital Honda. So far the service here is first rate. I see no reason it will not continue. Very professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2018

Got callback from sales person within few hours. He was nice. Did test drove and made offer. Unfortunately, vehicle sold when called next day. Service facility is ok, they do service fast, but quite expensive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

I recently bought a used Honda accord at this location.The sales person "Kris VanNocker" was so friendly and so knowledgeable about the car. In the middle of conversation, i asked him whether it's possible to lift the car using the car lifter to check the parts under the car. To be honest, i thought he's gonna say "No, we are busy", something like that. But he said "Yes" without any hesitation. That made me to trust this guy and the condition of the car. Big Thumbs up! Even the sales manager &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

I have always had great service on all the Honda vehicles I have leased. I have had three CRV's and three Honda Accords and never once had a bad experience. I am a very satisfied customer with Capital Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2013

Anthony Vang was awesome to work with. Excellent online inquiry follow up, worked out a deal that met all criteria for success, and all I had to do was show up and sign paperwork. All in less that 24 hours. Benchmarked against my many other car purchases this one gets a top rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2004

Bought a 2004 Honda Pilot. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Even served pizza for lunch. Nick (sales person) very efficient, friendly and low pressure. The car sold itself, Nick made it very pleasant. Three hours later, I drove away in my new car, leaving behind my 98 Explorer that should have won a prize for number of recalls. Honda offered me 800 more for trade in than the Ford dealership I had been doing business with for over 10 years. Thank you Capital Honda.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review