Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I went in to look at a car and was prepared for the usual pushy used car sales pitches. But I was surprised that the sales representatives were receptive, understanding, and cooperative to what I wanted. Nicole Lutz was my sales rep and she was very professional, informative, and at the end of the day treated me as an equal and did not try and talk down to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I take my Honda Civic hatchback here for routine maintenance. I have never had a bad encounter with any of the employees here, everyone is friendly and willing to help. The service representative Mike Vang is great to work with. He is knowledgeable and answers all of my questions/concerns on the car, and provides me advice on my car even if I am not at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

In the past, I took my Honda Accord for routine maintenance. I always admired the professionalism of the service staff. And always left there feeling confident. So when I found myself looking for a new car, it was instinctual to start my search at Capital Honda. They didn’t disappoint! i really want to thank Nicole Lutz, her patience and openness was very refreshing. She answered all my questions and helped me through the process.....I also want to thank Jeff! Both made my purchase experience very pleasant. The is a great dealership, they lead with their integrity, and I’...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Had a great experience at Capital Honda with Mike Vang and his team. They helped me with my oil change and it was quick, easy, and a great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

i dont normally write reviews for much, but the experiance that we had at this dealership was exceptional in every way starting with Tim Watters and then with Anthony in the finance department. The best of explaining and without all the pushing that we have come to expect. Make sure to inquire at this dealer if you are looking for a vehicle and dont like surprises. Highly recommend. John

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

Michael in service department was excellent. Professional, friendly, efficient. He is an asset to this dealership and should be commended. We are from California and have visited many dealerships in our travels and Michael is by far one of the best service representative there is. We will be back next year.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

Awesome help explaining and help financing never had an issue with a single thing clean building friendly staff . Would recommend this place to anyone .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

The people are friendly, courteous. My car was completed well within the time period that was promised, washed and ready to go when the I arrived. The price was better then the competitors bid. I was driven home and picked up as well! Couldn’t have asked for more!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

Every time I go in to get my 2009 Honda serviced, I always get great service. Jake always explains things in a way that I can understand. Thank you for making my experiences at your dealership pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

This is my 5th Honda CRV so I have had extensive experience over many years with the service department. My service representative, Randy Ford, is excellent and all the service representatives I have worked with in his absence have also been excellent. Everyone is very professional and helpful in all of my interactions with staff and go way beyond the call of duty in helping customers. I have recommended them to many people and one of my friends I know bought a Honda and recently replaced her car with another Honda because of the service department..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

On arrival, my auto was taken right in. Service host was timely, courteous, answered all my questions. I added on an oil change, they suggested tire rotation. All services were completed ahead of time scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2019

My husband's old car needed major repairs, so he decided that trading it in and buying a new car was his best option. The Honda staff helped him to pick out a new vehicle, arrange financing, and complete all of the paper work in record time, so that he could back on the road quickly. He got a great deal and loves his new Fit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I had brought a book to read while I waited. All of the employees I interacted with were courteous and kind. I gave a coupon to be used as payment. It was readily received and I was very pleased about the discount in payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I am leasing a 2018 CRV from Capital Honda. So far the service here is first rate. I see no reason it will not continue. Very professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2018

Got callback from sales person within few hours. He was nice. Did test drove and made offer. Unfortunately, vehicle sold when called next day. Service facility is ok, they do service fast, but quite expensive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

I recently bought a used Honda accord at this location.The sales person "Kris VanNocker" was so friendly and so knowledgeable about the car. In the middle of conversation, i asked him whether it's possible to lift the car using the car lifter to check the parts under the car. To be honest, i thought he's gonna say "No, we are busy", something like that. But he said "Yes" without any hesitation. That made me to trust this guy and the condition of the car. Big Thumbs up! Even the sales manager &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

I have always had great service on all the Honda vehicles I have leased. I have had three CRV's and three Honda Accords and never once had a bad experience. I am a very satisfied customer with Capital Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2013

Anthony Vang was awesome to work with. Excellent online inquiry follow up, worked out a deal that met all criteria for success, and all I had to do was show up and sign paperwork. All in less that 24 hours. Benchmarked against my many other car purchases this one gets a top rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2004

Bought a 2004 Honda Pilot. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Even served pizza for lunch. Nick (sales person) very efficient, friendly and low pressure. The car sold itself, Nick made it very pleasant. Three hours later, I drove away in my new car, leaving behind my 98 Explorer that should have won a prize for number of recalls. Honda offered me 800 more for trade in than the Ford dealership I had been doing business with for over 10 years. Thank you Capital Honda.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review